Testimonials

Customer feedback

Click the image to enlarge

From first researching the products for a new conservatory roof, the attention and expertise was second to none. Went on to have all windows, doors in the house and replaced the conservatory sides and roof. Fitters were magnificent, on time, hard working and clean and tidy. The fact that we do not have one piece of decorating to do is proof.

Mr & Mrs L, Elm Farm, Aylesbury. October 2018

 

Click the image to enlarge

Delighted with our new windows. Thank you.

Mr & Mrs W, Princes Risborough. October 2018

 

Click the image to enlarge

Excellent workmanship From the Fitters. Would recommend Radley to anybody.

Mr & Mrs R, High Wycombe. October 2018

 

Click the image to enlarge

Your company is a real pleasure to deal with. Nothing is too much trouble. Your fitting team are marvellous, polite, efficient and very good at their job.

Mr & Mrs H, Aylesbury. October 2018

 

Click the image to enlarge

Excellent pre sales support- respectful of my needs. Prompt service whenever I called the office. Excellent customer service – all staff are lovely to interact with

Mr & Mrs R, Aylesbury. October 2018

 

Click the image to enlarge

The Sales and Fitting team were fantastic- we’re saving to get the windows done next year – we’ll be in touch!

Mr & Mrs M, Aylesbury. October 2018

 

Click the image to enlarge

We chose Radley as we had used them before and were happy with their products and service. No pushy salesmen, just friendly personal service.

Mr & Mrs H, Calvert. October 2018

 

Click the image to enlarge

Will happily use again.

Mr H, Thame. October 2018

 

Click the image to enlarge

Was impressed with the attention to detail and the post sales support. Very impressed. Thank you.

Mr J & Ms F, Long Crendon. October 2018

 

Click the image to enlarge

Thanks go to everyone for a good job, completed on time and with good tidiness when finished.

Mr & Mrs R, Gt Kimble. October 2018

 

Click the image to enlarge

The guys worked very hard and were very clean and tidy.

Mr & Mrs P, Aylesbury. September 2018

 

Click the image to enlarge

Totally professional throughout, stress free process from start to finish. Very high standards to maintain.

Mr & Mrs P, Buckingham. September 2018

 

Click the image to enlarge

Great windows – they look really good. Have had positive feedback from friends and neighbours. Thank you.

Mr & Mrs G, Buckingham. September 2018

 

Click the image to enlarge

The whole experience from start to finish was excellent. The fitters were fantastic and they worked really hard to a very high standard and were good to have around. Thank you so much the house has been transformed and we will certainly recommend you to family & friends.

Mr & Mrs D, Aylesbury. September 2018

 

Click the image to enlarge

We researched three recommended installers and chose Radley. We were very satisfied with the whole process and the fitters were very tidy.

Mrs H, Tring. August 2018

 

Click the image to enlarge

Very impressed with the ‘clean up’ after door was installed!

Mrs C, Tring. August 2018

 

Click the image to enlarge

The fitting of our front door was more difficult than expected but your fitters overcame the problems calmly and expertly. Thank you.

Mr & Mrs S, Tring. August 2018

 

Click the image to enlarge

Cannot fault Normans Team. Very professional. Norman was so confident and reassuring throughout the build which allowed me to put complete trust in the decisions that he made. Thank you we love our new Conservatory!

Mrs H, Aylesbury. July 2018

 

Click the image to enlarge

Always very helpful with any questions throughout the whole experience. Excellent

Miss H, Aylesbury. July 2018

 

Click the image to enlarge

We are SO pleased with our new room. We can’t speak highly enough of Norman and his crew- they are FAB!

Mr & Mrs C, Bedgrove, Aylesbury. July 2018

 

Click the image to enlarge

I am delighted with my new Conservatory. Service was great from my first enquiry through design, survey, build and completion. The Team were professional, courteous, considerate and incredibly hard working. The finished product is fabulous. I chose Radley based on recommendations from my neighbours and will now join them in recommending your work! Thank you.

Ms S, Watermead July 2018

 

Click the image to enlarge

Excellent and courteous service from entering the showroom to departure of Dean & Colin. Would definitely recommend Radley to others. Plenty of choice of designs for the door.

Mr & Mrs H, Aylesbury July 2018

 

Click the image to enlarge

We’ve now had all our windows and doors replaced. Everyone we’ve dealt with at Radley has been professional and courteous. The work has been excellent and dealing with Radley has been a pleasure.

Mr & Mrs W, Aylesbury July 2018

 

Click the image to enlarge

We have many windows still to do and would not hesitate to use Radley again. We also appreciate the patience shown when having to organise fitting around our building work

Mr & Mrs K, Aylesbury July 2018

 

Click the image to enlarge

Dean & Colin were polite & friendly. Any concerns were addressed immediately. We are very pleased with the installation and would use Radley again.

Mr & Mrs P, Aylesbury July 2018

 

Click the image to enlarge

Exceptional fitting team & sales manager!

Mr & Mrs H, Aylesbury July 2018

 

Click the image to enlarge

Excellent Job by the fitters.

Mr & Mrs R, Haddenham July 2018

 

Click the image to enlarge

Excellent Service all round!. Completely satisfied. Thank you all very much.

Mr & Mrs G, Dinton July 2018

 

Click the image to enlarge

The usual excellent service.

Mr & Mrs H, Aylesbury June 2018

 

Click the image to enlarge

First class service throughout.

Mr & Mrs H, Aylesbury June 2018

 

Click the image to enlarge

Great customer service

Mr & Mrs M, Aylesbury June 2018

 

Click the image to enlarge

As always First Class, well done Radley

Mr & Mrs W, Wendover June 2018

 

Click the image to enlarge

Fantastic service and product – would recommend to anyone.

Ms L, Aylesbury June 2018

 

Click the image to enlarge

Exceptional fitting team & Sales Manager!

Mr & Mrs H, Fairford Leys June 2018

 

Click the image to enlarge

Very knowledgeable about the Evolution product and gave me great confidence to buy following a poor experience from a competitor in Milton Keynes.

Mrs C, Milton Keynes June 2018

 

Click the image to enlarge

We have used Radley for 3 jobs now and have recommended you to all our family and friends and will only use Radley!

Mr & Mrs B, Aylesbury May 2018

 

Click the image to enlarge

Dean & Colin were efficient and obviously take great care and pride in their work!

Mr & Mrs F, Weston Turville May 2018

 

Click the image to enlarge

Excellent! Very happy with our new door.

Mr & Mrs C, Aylesbury May 2018

 

Click the image to enlarge

Exceeded our expectations

Mrs & Mrs E, Aylesbury April 2018

 

Click the image to enlarge

Really pleased with the windows and service. The two fitters, Dean and Colin, are lovely!

Mrs & Mrs D, Halton April 2018

 

Click the image to enlarge

Fitted windows, conservatory & now the front door!. Always happy with Radley.

Mr & Mrs W, Aylesbury April 2018

 

Click the image to enlarge

I’d recommend you guys without hesitation to people looking for windows

Mrs & Mrs R, Aylesbury April 2018

 

Click the image to enlarge

Very happy with purchasing and fitting of Radley windows. Will happily do business with you again! Thank you.

Mr G & Mrs E, Aylesbury April 2018

 

Click the image to enlarge

Nathan was extremely helpful. We did not feel pressured to buy, he visited our home on our request and talked through the different options. Would highly recommend. The two fitters, Steve & Stephen were excellent too. Clean and tidy work.

Mr & Mrs R, Aylesbury April 2018

 

Click the image to enlarge

Very pleased with the service from Nathan and Vinney the service engineer!

Mr & Mrs G, Dinton March 18

 

Click the image to enlarge

Great, friendly service all the way through. Have already recommended you!! Thank you.

Mr & Mrs P, Wendover March 18

 

Click the image to enlarge

Norman, Andy, and Thomas were a very hard working team. Always cleaned up and left the site clean and tidy every day.

I am very pleased with my new Radley Conservatory.

Mr D, Bierton March 2018

 

Click the image to enlarge

From start to finish Radley offer a 1st class service! Will always recommend them to friends and family.

Mr & Mrs M, Aylesbury February 2018

 

Click the image to enlarge

Prompt service, very tidy and friendly staff. Excellent.

Mr & Mrs L, Tring February 2018

 

Click the image to enlarge

Radley were a superb choice and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to anyone else. The cost actually exceeded your competitors but your sales team were attentive, courteous and importantly took our needs into consideration. The fitters were efficient and amazingly clean and tidy – this made a huge impact when returning from a full day at work. Thank you.

Mr & Mrs G, Ludgershall February 2018

 

Click the image to enlarge

I have had so many positive comments about my new front door. I probably could have gone for a less expensive option, with a different company, but I’m pleased I chose Radley.

Mrs E, Stokenchurch February 2018

 

Click the image to enlarge

I'm very pleased, thank you!

Mrs H, Aylesbury February 2018

 

Click the image to enlarge

Excellent. Thoroughly satisfied.

Mr & Mrs H, Haddenham January 2018

 

Click the image to enlarge

Vinnie and David were efficient and skilled at their job, They were also courteous and friendly. A pleasure to have in my home. I would recommend Radley to anyone. My windows look great and the fitting is excellent.

Ms C, Waddeson January 2018

 

Click the image to enlarge

Excellent, no pressure selling.

Mr & Mrs P, Thame January 2018

 

Click the image to enlarge

Thank you for an excellent job.

Mr & Mrs S, Kingsey January 2018

 

Click the image to enlarge

Great service, great guys - really pleased with our new door. Recommended you to friends and family already. Thanks.

Mr & Mrs D, Stone January 2018

 

Click the image to enlarge

Wondeful product. Should have done it years ago! Thanks from all the F family.

Mr & Mrs F, High Wycombe December 2017

 

Click the image to enlarge

Very impressive.

Mr & Mrs T, Walters Ash November 2017

 

Click the image to enlarge

Absolutely delighted with the door and windows. Two months on and I am still receiving compliments from neighbours and friends!

Mrs G, Aylesbury November 2017

 

Click the image to enlarge

The team were very efficient and friendly. They took great care with our older house (1913). They left the site very clean at the end of each day. I would recommend you to friends.

Mr & Mrs E, Aylesbury November 2017

 

Click the image to enlarge

An outstanding company to deal with in all respects. Very knowledgeable, efficient and easy to deal with. The installation team were totally professional, reliable and a pleasure to have around. Top quality job!

Mr & Mrs H, Weston Turville November 2017

 

Click the image to enlarge

Very professional and excellent service from Norman and his team.

Mrs F, Aylesbury November 2017

 

Click the image to enlarge

Staff are very friendly & supportive & efficient. We first used Radley back in April 2000 and were very happy to use Radley again. Friendly & trustworthy team and excellent product. Thank you.

Mr & Mrs M, High Wycombe November 2017

 

Click the image to enlarge

The fitting team were excellent. They worked quickly, made no mess and the new windows look great. We are very pleased with the result. Thank you!

Mr & Mrs J, Quainton November 2017

 

Click the image to enlarge

We are very pleased with our new conservatory and cat flaps! Excellent service and attention to detail from Norman, Andy & Tom. Thank you.

Mr & Mrs E, Aylesbury October 2017

 

Click the image to enlarge

From start to finish the work was carried out in a very professional manner. Norman & team were fantastic! All my queries were answered in a professional way, I had every confidence in Radley to provide exactly what I wanted. Thank you all very, very much.

Mr & Mrs L, Aylesbury October 2017

 

Click the image to enlarge

Really pleased. Nice to have staff who know what they are selling. So well informed before making our purchase. Vinnie was wonderful. Will be recommending your company. Thank you.

Mr & Mrs B, Aylesbury October 2017

 

Excellent work by Stephen & Steve.

Mr & Mrs N, Chesham October 2017

 

Click the image to enlarge

First rate job as usual.

Thank you.

Mr & Mrs G, Aylesbury October 2017

 

Click the image to enlarge

Very pleased with additional windows, which match those installed last year.

Once again, job completed without fuss or damage, on time and look good.

Mr W, Aylesbury October 2017

 

Click the image to enlarge

I am very satisfied with the work done, my home is so much warmer and comfy!

What a difference installation can make, and carried out by such an amazing company!

Mrs P, Aylesbury September 2017

 

Click the image to enlarge

After meeting the site team it was clear that they could be trusted with the existing house keys.

Very clean and tidy.

Mr & Mrs W, Aylesbury September 2017

 

Click the image to enlarge

The new front door looks great, and really sets our house apart from others in the street!

Mr & Mrs S, Aston Clinton August 2017

 

Click the image to enlarge

Excellent service and quality, professionally carried out windows and front door.

Mr & Mrs H, Wendover August 2017

 

Click the image to enlarge

We had double glazing fitted by Radley in July 2007. The product, advice, installation and service were undiminished in that 10 year time gap!

Thank you Radley!

Mr & Mrs W, Wendover August 2017

 

Click the image to enlarge

Really pleased with Nathan's pre-sales assistance in getting the right product. Fitting team was excellent and although there were a couple of issues, this was sorted promptly!

Overall we were really happy with the service and would not hesitate to recommend Radley!

Mr & Mrs K, Grendon Underwood August 2017

 

Click the image to enlarge

I must compliment the fitting team, they were very efficient and left the hall spotless.

Mr & Mrs W, Aylesbury August 2017

 

Click the image to enlarge

All staff courteous but professional.

Mr & Mrs M, Aylesbury August 2017

 

Click the image to enlarge

Thank you for a quick and pain free process from beginning to end.

Your on site teams are a credit to the company and a pleasure to have working around the house.

Mr M, Aylesbury August 2017

 

Click the image to enlarge

Norman, Andy and Thomas worked incredibly hard, often in very high temperatures, and built a really beautiful conservatory.

We are very pleased with the result and would recommend Radley to our friends and family.

Mr & Mrs W, Upper Heyford August 2017

 

Charles and team, thank you for our beautiful conservatory!

Mr & Mrs W, August 2017

 

Click the image to enlarge

Very happy, thank you.

We would highly recommend.

Mr & Mrs L, Bedgrove July 2017

 

Click the image to enlarge

Very good sales service.

Mr & Mrs C, Berkhamsted July 2017

 

Click the image to enlarge

Terrific service and installation.

Very professional in all areas.

Mrs H, Watermead July 2017

 

Would recommend Radley to everyone.

Mr & Mrs R, Prestwood July 2017

 

Click the image to enlarge

This is the second install we have had from Radley, first was patio doors and now windows.

Both times everyone at Radley were Fantastic.

Mr & Mrs B, Aylesbury July 2017

 

Click the image to enlarge

Every team member from the sales at your showroom to the fitters were professional, personable and knowledgeable. We would highly recommend you. 5 star service.

Mr & Mrs K, Aylesbury June 2017

 

Click the image to enlarge

A minor problem was dealt with swiftly and efficiently; Radley came across as a tight knit team. Thank you!

Mrs S, Aylesbury June 2017

 

Click the image to enlarge

Small fault which was delt with promptly- excellent customer care.

Mr & Mrs F, Aylesbury June 2017

 

Click the image to enlarge

Nathan and all at Radley, Gary and I just wanted to thank you so much and send you a before and after photo of our front door. We are so pleased with the hard work that was carried out back in February, both internally and externally by Radley. We'd highly recommend to anyone who is thinking of having similar work carried out. The finish of the interior is perfect and the door is amazing. We instantly felt no draughts for the first time in 5 years! It's so practical and solid. We absolutely love it.

Your workmen were on time and were very thoughtful, the finish was better than we had ever imagined and we're also so pleased that you recommended Mike Carroll to make a bespoke canopy for us, as we have been equally pleased with the craftsmanship and finish of this also.

We no longer have a crumbling old porch but a modern secure front door with a unique smart look. From the initial consultation, we had confidence in your recommendations for the type of work to have done, having had lots of other quotes and companies around, it was clear to us that we had found the right option with Radley. Thanks again.

Mr & Mrs L, Aylesbury June 2017

 

Click the image to enlarge

Fantastic customer care, quick, clean and tidy instillation. Will certainly use again if needed. Thanks.

Miss H, Aylesbury June 2017

 

Nothing too much trouble, excellent.

Mr & Mrs N, Bicester June 2017

 

Click the image to enlarge

Your installers were efficient, clean, helpful and polite. A big well done to them!!

Mr H, Little Misseden May 2017

 

Click the image to enlarge

We recieved a courteous, efficient service and have no complaints.

Mr & Mrs B, Aylesbury May 2017

 

Click the image to enlarge

From choosing our new doors to them being fitted was so easy!

Dean and Colin were fab and left everywhere very tidy. Would have no doubt in recommending Radley to others!

Mr & Mrs M, Calvert Green May 2017

 

Click the image to enlarge

Norman and his team were excellent and very hard working, always cleaned the site and always keen to help.

Very happy.

Mr & Mrs T, Aston Clinton May 2017

 

Click the image to enlarge

If we need any further replacements, we will definitely come to Radley.

Mr & Mrs P, Great Missenden May 2017

 

Click the image to enlarge

Very pleased as usual.

Mr & Mrs G, Watermead May 2017

 

Click the image to enlarge

Excellent service, child friendly showroom, colouring for the children- great help. Have recommended friends.

Mr & Mrs B, Wing May 2017

 

Click the image to enlarge

From start to finish the Radley team were excellent.They paid attention to detail in the showroom, and Stephen and Steve (the fitters) were very efficient. I'm very happy with the service and the final product

Miss G, Stone May 2017

 

Click the image to enlarge

Thank you. Very, very pleased.

Mr & Ms P, Dinton May 2017

 

Click the image to enlarge

Excellent all round service from Radley. Very good.

Mr & Ms B, Buckingham May 2017

 

Click the image to enlarge

We already had some Radley windows and doors when we purchased the house, and we were impressed with their quality.

Mr K & Ms M, Watermead May 2017

 

Click the image to enlarge

Having previously used Radley about 17 years ago, we always knew that further windows or doors would also be through Radley as we are so pleased.

Mr & Mrs D, Aylesbury April 2017

 

Click the image to enlarge

Nathan was incredibly knowledgeable on the product over the phone and when we met at the showroom. It was the phone call alone that sold it to me as I had spoken to numerous other places who only wanted to discuss the business.

Once at the showroom we had time to view other products and we were not rushed at all. The process once the order was made was very smooth with the team measuring and fitting all being very polite and efficient.

The product is great and it's reassuring to have the additional Radley warranty.

Mr M & Ms M, Eggington April 2017

 

Click the image to enlarge

Excellent work and service once again.

Mr & Mrs P, Aylesbury April 2017

 

Click the image to enlarge

The job was done to an excellent standard. The house was left very tidy with minimum clean-up needed.

Mr & Mrs L, Aylesbury April 2017

 

Click the image to enlarge

We would recommend Radley for their excellent product and service.

Mr & Mrs O, High Wycombe April 2017

 

Click the image to enlarge

Excellent.

Mr A, Aylesbury April 2017

 

Click the image to enlarge

We were very satisfied with all aspects of dealing with Radley.

From our first helpful meeting with Nathan, the professional survey carried out by Simon, through to the excellent work completed by Stephen and Steve. Everyone we met at Radley were a credit to their brand and product range.

We would recommend Radley without hesitation.

Mr & Mrs S, Monks Risborough April 2017

 

Click the image to enlarge

Your fitters were prompt, polite and courteous at all times.

Mr & Mrs B, Waddesdon March 2017

 

Click the image to enlarge

We are extremely happy with our new windows and doors. Thank you. The whole team at Radley were excellent.

Mr & Mrs M, Wendover March 2017

 

Click the image to enlarge

The two fitters were friendly and professional. All the windows and doors have made a great difference to our property.

Mr & Mrs S, Wendover March 2017

 

Click the image to enlarge

Communication and timescales were fine. Also great service.

Mr & Mrs L, Aylesbury March 2017

 

Click the image to enlarge

Excellent service, friendly and efficient.

Mr & Mrs C, Aston Clinton February 2017

 

Click the image to enlarge

First class fitting teams for both the conservatory, and the windows and doors.

Mr & Mrs G, Watermead February 2017

 

Click the image to enlarge

All good, thank you. Will come back for more.

Mr & Mrs W, Aylesbury February 2017

 

Click the image to enlarge

Always a first class job.

Mr & Mrs C, Aylesbury February 2017

 

Click the image to enlarge

Absolutely delighted with the product and team. We are so thrilled with the installation.

Mr & Mrs M, Monks Risborough February 2017

 

Click the image to enlarge

Excellent help in achieving our 'cottage look' front door. Exceeded expectations in terms of look and quality, really pleased.

Mr & Mrs I, Little Kimble February 2017

 

Click the image to enlarge

Very happy with the finished result. Steve and Stephen worked very hard and were really professional, efficient and polite. Thank you!

Mr H, Chinnor February 2017

 

Click the image to enlarge

Very happy, thank you.

Mr & Mrs T, Aston Clinton January 2017

 

Click the image to enlarge

Very pleased with the look of the new windows, and the improvement in the retention of heat, especially during this cold spell.

Ms K, Wendover January 2017

 

Click the image to enlarge

Once again a job well done.

Mr & Mrs B, Chalgrove January 2017

 

Click the image to enlarge

Great service from everyone at Radley and we love the new windows! We'd happily recommend Radley to anyone.

Mr & Mrs R, Berkhamsted January 2017

 

Click the image to enlarge

Returned as delighted with previous installation, quality and workmanship.

Mr & Mrs S, Aylesbury January 2017

 

Click the image to enlarge

Excellent fitting team, very tidy and friendly. We would recommend Radley to anyone.

Mr & Mrs W, Princes Risborough January 2017

 

Click the image to enlarge

We were very pleased with the windows that we chose and the speed of installation.

Mr & Mrs S, Aylesbury December 2016

 

Click the image to enlarge

Very happy with the purchase experience, products supplied and the way minor issues have been handled. Thank you.

Mr & Mrs S, North Marston December 2016

 

Click the image to enlarge

Delighted with the whole team at Radley.

Mr & Mrs A, Weston Turville December 2016

 

Click the image to enlarge

Just to say that I love my door, so thanks to Oli and all of you for making it happen.

Ms P, Uxbridge November 2016

 

Click the image to enlarge

We are very pleased with our new, upgraded conservatory. The fitting team were very impressive.

Mr & Mrs E, Westcott November 2016

 

Click the image to enlarge

Very polite fitting team and sales advisor. The lady in the showroom was also very helpful too. After sales support was prompt and informative.

Mr & Mrs B, Bicester November 2016

 

Click the image to enlarge

The fitting team were excellent; unobtrusive as possible in the circumstances, hard working and dealt with the odd problem before we knew it existed.

Mr & Mrs W, Stoke Mandeville October 2016

 

Click the image to enlarge

We cannot thank you enough for your assistance, the service we have received has been exceptional and we are delighted with all the doors.

Mr & Mrs S, Tring October 2016

 

Click the image to enlarge

Thanks, another great job. Love the new internal doors.

Mr & Mrs S, Bedgrove October 2016

 

Click the image to enlarge

Nathan offered very good advice and choice for our french doors and internal glazed door. We are pleased with the installation, and very satisfied and grateful for the hard work that Steve and Stephen put into finishing the fitting in one day.

Would highly recommend Radley to friends and family.

Mr & Mrs T, Bedgrove October 2016

 

Click the image to enlarge

I am so glad I chose Radley. I looked at windows at other places but theirs looked great. The fitters left the place very clean.

Mr B & Ms J, Aylesbury October 2016

 

Click the image to enlarge

Well done to all concerned at Radley's installation even better than anticipated. 10/10 to Dean and Colin who never stopped!

Mr & Mrs H, Thame October 2016

 

Many thanks to the fitting team, they did an excellent job!

Mr & Mrs J, Quainton October 2016

 

Stephen and Steve were great, as were the office staff and sales advisor. We have already recommended and will definitely use Radley for our next project.

Mr & Mrs B, Aylesbury October 2016

 

Click the image to enlarge

The new roof is excellent, work carried out by very competent tradesmen.

Mr & Mrs G, Chinnor October 2016

 

Click the image to enlarge

The finished door was remarkably neat in the fitting, and I liked the fact that you booked a fitting date well in advance.

Mr C, High Wycombe September 2016

 

Click the image to enlarge

Clean, tidy, polite and reliable with a brilliant finished product.

Mrs H, Thame September 2016

 

Click the image to enlarge

A big thank you for the great job your team have done fitting our new windows, and leaving my house clean and tidy.

We would not hesitate to recommend you to friends and family

Mr and Mrs T, Weston Turville September 2016

 

Click the image to enlarge

Would happily recommend to potential customers.

Mr and Mrs B, Weston Turville September 2016

 

Click the image to enlarge

Fantastic service right from the first call for quote, through to sign off of installation. We will recommend to friends and family.

Mr and Mrs R, Buckingham September 2016

 

Click the image to enlarge

Excellent. Especially liked the lack of 'hard sell'.

Mr and Mrs P, Great Missenden September 2016

 

Click the image to enlarge

Very impressed with the service which we received from initial enquiry to completion. Thank you to all the Radley team.

Mr and Mrs H, Monks Risborough August 2016

 

Click the image to enlarge

Thank you all at Radley for yet another job well done.

Mr M, Princes Risborough August 2016

 

Click the image to enlarge

All staff efficient, very pleased.

Mr and Mrs M, Aylesbury August 2016

 

Click the image to enlarge

Very satisfied with everything.

Mr and Mrs W, Wendover August 2016

 

Click the image to enlarge

Thank you for your workmanship - delighted!

Mrs M, Winslow August 2016

 

Click the image to enlarge

Amazing. Changed the look of our house. Brilliant service from all.

Mr and Mrs P, Aylesbury August 2016

 

Click the image to enlarge

Congratulations to your fitting team, Stephen and Steve, they were punctual, efficient and caring. They were also thoroughly nice people, they can come again.

Mr and Mrs L, Aylesbury August 2016

 

Click the image to enlarge

The gentleman that did our front door: professional and polite. Thankful and appreciative.

Mr and Mrs N, Aylesbury July 2016

 

Click the image to enlarge

Installation was very efficient and tidy, thank you.

Mr and Mrs E, Westcott July 2016

 

Up to expectation and more.

Mrs G, Weston Turville July 2016

 

Click the image to enlarge

Perfect job! Our decorating was left as they found it, not a mark anywhere.

Mr & Mrs P, Bedgrove June 2016

 

Click the image to enlarge

I'm delighted with my new windows and door, and the first class service. A special thanks to Nathan for all his good advice and guidance. The fitting team did a superb job, on time, with minimum disruption. I would certainly use Radley for any future need.

Mr W, Aylesbury June 2016

 

Click the image to enlarge

Could not fault Norman and his team.

Mr & Mrs S, Naphill June 2016

 

Click the image to enlarge

Fantastic service from start to finish and we are delighted with our new windows. Thank you.

Mr & Mrs T, Wendover June 2016

 

Click the image to enlarge

Oli has been very efficient and helpful on both our projects. Fitters were very good.

Mr & Mrs P, Aylesbury June 2016

 

Click the image to enlarge

Thank you very much for all of your help. Showroom staff and fitters were excellent.

Mr & Mrs S, Buckingham June 2016

 

Click the image to enlarge

Excellent service from start to finish. Would definitely recommend Radley.

Mr & Mrs Q, Aylesbury June 2016

 

Great team. Removed and replaced a large window blind. Clean and tidy, and arrived when said they would. Can't recommend Radley too highly.

Mrs J, Aylesbury May 2016

 

A really clean job with no mess and no redecorating.

Mr & Mrs G, Bedgrove May 2016

 

Would recommend to friends and family. Dean and Colin were excellent.

Mr & Mrs C, Bedgrove May 2016

 

The house looks so modern and neat. Fabulous. Excellent customer care. Thank you.

Mr & Mrs P, Aylesbury April 2016

 

Absolutely delighted with our windows! Dean and Colin were excellent - thank you!

Mr & Mrs P, Aylesbury April 2016

 

Excellent service, I would use Radley again, couldn't fault them.

Mrs A, Kingsley April 2016

 

Vinnie was professional and courteous. He did an excellent job and is a credit to the company.

Mr & Mrs W, Wendover April 2016

 

Radley's team did a thoroughly good job. Courteous and helpful, on time and finished a day earlier than expected. Well done.

Mr & Mrs Y, Prestwood April 2016

 

Installation fitters very efficient and tidy. A very good job.

Mr & Mrs P, Aylesbury April 2016

 

I would be happy to recommend. Great service, thank you.

Mr & Mrs G, Aylesbury March 2016

 

Very impressed with the service from beginning to the end.

Mr & Mrs H, Hughenden Valley March 2016

 

Excellent service from start to finish. Polite and friendly staff, and very pleased with our finished windows. Thank you very much. Would not hesitate to use again or recommend.

Mr & Mrs M, Weston Turville March 2016

 

Many thanks for the fine job!

Mr & Mrs B, Monks Risborough March 2016

 

Have used Radley before and impressed with products and service.

Next time I need windows or doors I will use Radley.

Ms B, Aylesbury March 2016

 

Very hard working and skilled team. Punctual and tidy. Work was of the highest standard. The office team, from the Director downwards, were exceptionally helpful and knowledgeable. A pleasure to have them in the house.

Mr Bill Giles OBE, March 2016

 

Highly professional, very pleased with service and would highly recommend the company.

Mr & Mrs P, Aylesbury February 2016

 

Super Job!

Mr & Mrs G, Aylesbury February 2016

 

A thoroughly efficient installation.

Mr & Mrs, D Haddenham February 2016

 

Very pleased. Window has transformed the inside and outside of our home. Only wish we'd done it sooner!

Dr W, Broughton February 2016

 

Absoloutely pleased with our conservatory. Have no hesitation in recommending Radley to anyone.

Mr & Mrs C, Brackley February 2016

 

Very professional and friendly, excellent quality windows and doors. Fitting team wonderful and left everything very clean. Definitely recommend and will use again.

Mr & Mrs A, Weston Turville January 2016

 

Good, friendly installation team.

Mr F, High Wycombe January 2016

 

Very sound advice and first class job.

Mr & Mrs S, Aylesbury January 2016

 

Thank you! A pain free experience and we are very pleased with the windows and doors.

Mr & Mrs E, Thame January 2016

 

Excellent service as always!

Mr & Mrs K, Stoke Mandeville January 2016

 

Every aspect of the work was carried out to a very high standard, we are delighted with the end result.
A big thank you to Norman, Andy and Tom.

Mr & Mrs O, Stoke Mandeville January 2016

 

Stephen and Steve were very helpful and quick workers.

Mr & Mrs L, Leighton Buzzard January 2016

 

 

One part missing from installation, but called and excellent customer service received on the phone. Engineer came out with part and fitted quickly, no follow up required.
Thank you, we are very happy with product and service.

Mr & Mrs B, Halton December 2015

 

Clean, quick and polite - what else could you want?

Mr & Mrs P, Fairford Leys December 2015

 

Very happy with the overall result.

Mr & Mrs B, Aylesbury December 2015

 

 

The Evolution Flush Casements are amazing! Nobody believes they are plastic! We have been singing Radley's praises since they were installed. Thank you very much.

Mr & Mrs W, Milton Keynes December 2015

 

We wanted to say a big thanks for the service you have provided. The fitters were courteous, efficient and skilful. The door itself is just what we wanted. We are so pleased we chose Radley. We would have no hesitation in recommending Radley.

Mr & Mrs R, Aylesbury December 2015

 

 

Excellent fitting team. First class job as usual.

Mr & Mrs H, Pitstone December 2015

 

Thanks for the wonderful service, the minor scratch on the door was corrected quickly, the door is more than I thought it would be and I am so happy with it. The advice on the new layout of the windows seem to make the kitchen much bigger and the garden looks huge when looking out. We will definitely return to you should we need any more work doing.

Mr & Mrs H, Aylesbury December 2015

 

Cannot praise Radley enough, fantastic from start to finish. No pressure selling, great advice. The team doing the build were amazing, so tidy, never came home to a mess. We were always kept informed of progress. Quality of build excellent and finished on time.

Mr & Mrs K, Tring December 2015

 

 

We are thoroughly delighted with our new Sash windows and the service we were given by all the team at Radley. Dean and Colin were so thorough and made a fantastic job fitting the windows, it did create a lot of mess but at the end of every day they cleaned up brilliantly and they were very considerate in our home.
So from our first meeting in the showroom with Nathan to the end result it has been a very straightforward process with everything running smoothly and to schedule.

Mr & Mrs M, Tring December 2015

 

Very professional team. Clean, tidy and polite.

Mr & Mrs D, Terrick December 2015

 

Very pleased with all aspects of service and installation.

Ms W, Aylesbury November 2015

 

Would have no hesitation in recommending your company.

Mr & Mrs M, Aylesbury November 2015

 

An excellent installation in all respects, particularly as we did not have to make good afterwards. All left clean and tidy.

Mr & Mrs R, Upton November 2015

   

A very professional organisation and fitters were excellent in every stage of the construction.

Mr & Mrs M, Aylesbury November 2015

   

Very pleased with the results.

Mr & Mrs B, Gerrards Cross November 2015

   

Overjoyed with out new conservatory. From start to finish the Radley staff were a delight to deal with. Nothing was too much trouble. The quality of materials and the care and attention to detail achieved by the A team during the build was second to none.
They arrived on time, were enthusiastic and jovial throughout and always ensured the site and paths were tidy and clean at the end of each day. Radley ticked the boxes for us and from our experience would have no hesitation in recommending the company to anyone else.

Mr & Mrs B, Berryfields October 2015

 

   

Impressive product, brilliant service, excellent fitting team and fantastic final result, couldn't be happier.

Mr & Mrs D, Aylesbury October 2015

   

An excellent and personable service. We felt our custom was valued and the fitting team were punctual, tidy and hard working. A great job!

Mr & Mrs R, Haddenham October 2015

   

Stephen and Stew were worth waiting an extra three weeks. You should be proud to have them working for you. Also a thank you to the extra help from Alan!

Mr & Mrs R, Princes Risborough October 2015

   

Installation carried out quickly and efficiently.

Mrs F, Thame October 2015

   

As with any installation the project is only as good as the fitting team. Your team, Steve and Tom, were great and I would recommend you to everyone.

Mr & Mrs H, Watermead October 2015

   

Big thanks to Charles for his patience and high quality customer service.

Mr & Mrs F, Aylesbury October 2015

   

The quality and craftsmanship of our lantern light is outstanding. I will always recommend you, and always use you. Thank you so much for all your help.

Mr & Mrs S, Chalfont October 2015

   

Excellent service from start to finish. Minor issues amicably and promptly attended to in a professional manner.
Build team efficient, courteous and tidy.

Mr & Mrs S, Aylesbury September 2015

   

Excellent customer service, product and installation. Highly recommend.

Mr & Mrs M, Wendover September 2015

   

Excellent and courteous fitters on the day. Thank you!

Mr & Mrs N, Quainton September 2015

   

Stephen and Dean worked very hard, and did an excellent job, causing us little disruption. Many thanks, we are very pleased, it looks great.

Mr & Mrs C, Stokenchurch September 2015

   

Attitude towards rectifying minor mistakes was a credit to the company itself. Thank you, we are delighted with our new doors and windows.

Mr & Mrs G, Aylesbury September 2015

   

From quote to finished installation everyone was polite, helpful and efficiant, resulting in an excellent job well done. Thank you.

Mr & Mrs R, Aylesbury July 2015

   

We had just had a baby and was concerned about disruption. However, couldn't fault the builders throughout. Very courteous and tidy.

Ms C & Ms R, July 2015

   

Everyone at Radley were excellent!I will recommend Radley to everyone!

Mr& Mrs B, Aylesbury June 2014

   

We are delighted with our Conservatory. The service we received was superb. Nothing was too much trouble.

Mr & Mrs W, Quainton June 2014

   

You cant tell that these windows are P.V.C.u! Our friends are convinced that they are wood. Well done Radley!

Mr & Mrs R, Oxford June 2014

   

Everyone at Radleys had our interest at heart. Nothing was too much trouble in getting what we wanted. Excellent!

Mr & Mrs F, Aylesbury June 2014

   

Staff were  always courteous and anxious to please. always on time which allowed us to make our own arrangements without any inconvenience to ourselves.

Mr S, Butlers Cross May 2014

   

Really satisfied with the service we received from Radley. Fitting team and product is great! Thank you.

Mr & Mrs F, Wendover May 2014

   

We want to say a big thank you for our fantastic windows and doors!You have done another amazing job!

Mr & Mrs W, Aston Clinton April 2014

   

All aspects of the building of our conservatory was carried out most efficiently and professionally to a very high standard.

Mr M, Weston Turville Jan 2014